Before we can delete your account, we need to verify that there are no more analyzes submitted that are currently awaiting processing and reporting.
Make sure you have saved all results (PDF reports) before deleting your account. All personal data linked to previously submitted analyzes will be anonymized, so we will no longer have access to this data in case of any questions.
Submit your request by sending an email to email@example.com. Your account will be permanently deleted within 30 days. You will then no longer be able to log in with your login details.